Contacts

NOM Prénom INSTITUTION FONCTION ADGE CONTACT
BARRAUD Claire CREPPEM Trésorière Claire.Barraud@upmf.grenoble.fr
BERGAENTZLE Claire LEPII Trésorière Claire.Bergaentzle@upmf-grenoble.fr
COIFFARD Marie LEPII Secrétaire Marie.Coiffard@upmf-grenoble.fr
DANNA Jenny LEPII Présidente Jenny.Danna@hotmail.fr
GUIDECOQ Simon LEPII Vice-Président Simon.Guidecoq@upmf-grenoble.fr
LABONDANCE Fabien CREPPEM - FUCAM Secrétaire labondancef@fucam.ac.be
RUIZ GOMEZ Lina Maria LEPII-G2eLab Secrétaire Lina-Maria.Ruiz@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr
       





Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :